a sunny flight

Today I’m off on another trip, and this one is starting off on a sunny note. And it’s not only because the weather in Seattle is almost as good as it gets.

First, I was very pleased when I arrived at the airport and found out that I did get an upgrade to first class. First class is great on any flight, but especially for transcontinental flights. So, for the next five hours I get to enjoy a larger seat, a nice breakfast and a comfortable flight. Just another reason that Alaska is my preferred airline.

Then, as we took off from Seattle I was able to get a picture of the mountains out, and it just doesn’t get much better. Enjoy.

~ by Michael Sorensen on April 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
