three years and counting

Three years ago today I started on a new adventure.

After spending nearly six years at Western Wireless I was forced to look for a new job when Western was purchased by Altell. I spent a few weeks interviewing at various companies without finding the right thing when Clearwire called. Although I wasn’t sure where they got my name, we scheduled an interview. The job was not something that I would have applied for, but as only God can do it was just the right thing.

Now here I am, three years later and I still know that this is where God wants me to be. I have grown and learned a lot and I continue to enjoy what I am donig and the people that I work with. Until God tells me differently I plan on staying right where I am.

Here is a picture of some of my coworkers from our off site work day last week.

~ by Michael Sorensen on June 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
