10 years later

I can’t believe it was 10 years ago today than Micha and I said our ‘I do’s’.

You can read my earlier posts about our anniversary trip to Hawaii, but I couldn’t let the actual day pass without recognition, so I planned an overnight getaway for us. It’s a suprise for Micha but I think she’ll really enjoy it.

As I think back 10 years, I wouldn’t have imagined that we would be where we are today. Micha, I love you more today then I did when we married. Thank you for putting up with me over the years.

Here’s to the next 10 years, I’m sure they will be full of wonderfulories just as the last 10 have.

~ by Michael Sorensen on June 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
