A car show at work?

I had no idea when I left the house this morning that I would encounter a car show when I got to work. Well, it wasn’t really a car show per say, but rather a staging of classic cars before they began the drive down the coast to Peable Beach. I guess it’s just one of the benefits of working at Carillon Point.

Since I didn’t have any early meetings I decided to take a few minutes and check out some of the incredable vehicles and talk with a few of the owners. Oh to be able to afford a car like these and be able to take the time off to drive it down the coast. I can dream, can’t I? Maybe when we retire?

Anyway, here are a few pics of some of my favorite ones.

~ by Michael Sorensen on August 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
