You gotta love these guys

Well, since I wrote a post about my trip to the Mariners game with the boys where we got the first DVD of Mariners commercials I thought it only appropriate that I write one about or trip to get the second DVD.

So, last night we had a family night out at the ball game, specifically for the commercial DVD giveaway. We were fortunate enough to get the entire row to ourselves so the kids could have some room to play. Another bonus, I ran into a friend that I haven’t seen in years and was able to meet his kids and catch up a bit.

Now we have a complete set of all 100 Mariners commercials that they have made to date, something I’ve always wanted but wasn’t sure would ever be available. Actually we have three complete copies, so some might end up as gifts to other Mariners fans I know. Let me know if you want a copy.

PS – you can check out more pictures from the game on our smugmug site.

~ by Michael Sorensen on August 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
