Fore!

Well, I was kinda of in a bad mood today, so when a friend called to
Invite me to play a round of golf my wife encouraged me to go. And it was a good thing, I enjoyed getting out and spending some time on the links and came home in a much better mood.

As you may have read in a previous post, I was able to get a round in about a month ago, but that was probably the first round of golf that I had played in a few years. To have the chance to play twice in just over a month is amazing.

Although my game wasn’t anything to write home about, it was still a great way to spend a late smer afternoon. And to top it all off, we went out for some great Vietnamese food when we were done. We’ll see when the next chance is that I have play, hopefully sometime soon.

~ by Michael Sorensen on August 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
